A Good Day For Deliveries!

Today was a good day for deliveries!! Just what I needed on a Monday. 😊❤️😍

img_0940

I love this family (much more than I originally thought I did) but it is going to bother me no end that Dad has different hands to the rest of his family. This situation must be fixed! Hehe.

img_0941

Looooove these two so much! I need to figure out how to fix the wonky sticker on the radio without breaking it. It bothers me.

img_0943

Yaaaay! These grandparents are much bigger than I expected. I thought they’d be the same size as the timbertop grandparents but they’re much bigger! Can’t wait to unbox.

img_0944

My Renard family turn out to be in absolutely immaculate condition. It’s like they’ve never seen the light of day!

img_0945

An absolutely perfect, darling wildwood baby and a basket of toys (I only had a sad faded baby til now). Love.

Reading back I see how perfectionist I appear haha. Oh well. I can’t fight it

Til next time!

2 thoughts on “A Good Day For Deliveries!

Leave a Reply

