Community Notice Board :)

Just sharing a little project that I ended up really enjoying!

I’m making a bus stop – I found the project on the SSK website and thought it looked like fun. (I have a Woodland Bus on the way hopefully next week so it was good timing)! I wanted to spruce it up with some posters or something. Forum member BBQweasel inspired me with her cork board tutorial (although my cork was too thick so I ended up printing out a cork pattern) and I made a village noticeboard for the side of the bus stop.

IMG_1307.JPG

(I didn’t think the writing under the “for sale” sign would actually be legible so I just wrote something silly but the printer was unexpectedly really clear with the tiny writing haha).

Hopefully if my bus arrives safely I’ll be able to take photos or a mini story involving bus and shelter. 🙂

Leave a Reply

